Music From Season Two

Season Two’s score comes from both Nick Thorburn, who composed the theme song, and also Fritz Myers.

In 2003, Nick started the Unicorns and released their first full-length album to critical praise. He went on to form Islands, who have released five albums and played festivals including Coachella, Primavera Sound, and La Route du Rock. Nick has also released two solo records (as Nick Diamonds) and a variety of collaborations, and composes scores for film and television. 

Fritz has composed music for directors Zach Clark, Kern Saxton, Leah Shore, and others. He also works as a music mixer and producer. 

Additional scoring by Mark Henry Phillips. Kate Bilinski, the staff music editor, manages the final selections and completes any additional mix and mastering work. 

Follow Serial